Charlotte Tilbury Bitch Perfect

Hey! Hope you’re all well! Here’s a quick review of my new Charlotte Tilbury lipstick in the shade Bitch Perfect, and I must say I’m rather impressed.

I’ll be honest a new lipstick was the last thing I needed but I was seduced by the beautiful rose gold case of this lipstick. Just look at it- it’s beautiful, how could I resist?!

image

image

Living in Lincoln isn’t always the best for make-up shopping, but the local House of Fraser recently got a small stand of Charlotte Tilbury in. With a choice of around 8 lipsticks it wasn’t hard for me to pick out a clear favourite. Bitch Perfect is the perfect warm nude!! It’s neutral enough for everyday wear while giving a polished look however I would love to try it with a strong smokey eye for a night out look.

image

This lipstick from the K.I.S.S.I.N.G range has a special ingredient, The Lipstick Tree.  This anti-oxidant claims to protect lips from external pollution and harmful UV light. While I’m not convinced of the science behind the lipstick tree (although it did send my imagination into overdrive) I’ve got to admit this lipstick left my lips feeling soft and smooth for hours! Priced at £23 this isn’t the cheapest option on the market but if you’re after a quality product in beautiful packaging this for you!

Xxx

2 thoughts on “Charlotte Tilbury Bitch Perfect

Leave a Reply

