Juicy Couture-Viva La Juicy La Fleur

Hey hope you’re all well! Sorry I’ve not posted in ages(!!) my uni work has really gotten on top of me- just a casual 7000 words to hand in next week. The fun life of studying a masters degree haha. Anyway I wanted to share a quick post with you about an absolute bargain I’ve picked up recently.

image

I have a really soft spot of Juicy Couture fragrances, their super sweet scents make me feel instantly girly with just one spritz. Over the past few years I have tried the majority of their scents and I’m yet to be disappointed, so when I spotted Viva La Juicy Le Fleur in my local TK Maxx I couldn’t pass it by.

Currently a 40ml bottle of the fragrance is selling for £38 in Superdrug, not a ridiculous price but one I’d rather not pay. In TK Maxx I picked up a 40ml for just £14.99!!!! That saving is crazy!!

image

Juicy Couture always have really cute and fun bottles, this one features a big pink bow and gold charm. The scent is very floraly but features berry notes as well as jasmine, keeping this smelling light a fresh. I personally love wearing this as an everyday perfume, it’s not over-powering but is noticeable enough.

TK Maxx is certainly not the first place that comes to mind when I think of beauty products but after this bargain I’ll definitely be making a return.

xxx

Leave a Reply

